Iphone wordpress app

Just finished semester one of my final year.
With it being a purely digital hand in I was far too concious that my work usually is on scraps of paper or swimming round my head and I don’t think that it reflected half of the work I pit in.
So I’m gonna blog more process as I head to the final show. I’m decided on the chaos engine, today i tried some web cams for tracking and they couldn’t keep up with the pendulum movement… But the dv video camera gave heaps better frame rate. Phew.
Also worked today with Jon on clients member app, identified measurement adjustments and discussed “how to” video options.
Meeting with marketing fella yesterday demonstrates clients lack of tech knowledge, why do peeps think that apps are always running or that anyone is gonna put up with Bluetooth power drain.
Mmm, apart from lack of sideways for bigger keyboard on this app, it has enabled me to blog quite easily.
Can I add photos etc?

  1. i love it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

